Sign up for my Reader List and get a free copy of Life for a Life

Life for a Life Cover

The Hunter, legendary assassin of Voramis, does not forgive or forget. But his thirst for vengeance against a deceitful client could lead to consequences far graver than he realizes.

Fans of Joe Abercrombie, Brandon Sanderson, and Brent Weeks will love the Hunter…

PLUS, be the first to know about new book launches, events, or stories–all free and exclusive to subscribers!

Here’s Why You Should Sign Up:

– Because you’ll get a free story!

– Because you love good fiction!

– Because you get the latest updates before anyone else!

– Because you enjoy exclusive content!

– Because you want to hear about special discounts and giveaways!

(Your information is kept strictly private, and your email will NEVER be sent to anyone else!)