Check out these amazing deals, discounts, freebies, offers, and promotions I’ve found JUST for you!

Magic Reborn: The Peacesmith Series Book 1

She’s got hidden magic. He’s a powerful vampire.
Can they trust each other enough to join forces and stop a brutal killer?

Magic Reborn is a gripping supernatural thriller that will have you hooked till the end. Perfect for fans of Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Jim Butcher.

On the run and disguised as a boy, Fenix Graystone finds sanctuary when a witch opens her home, arms her with charmed knives, and transforms her into a fearsome fighter. But when an enigmatic vampire overlord arrives seeking help to solve the gruesome murders of three young women, Fenix’s newfound peace shatters.

The kidnapping of a fourth girl stirs up strange emotions in Fenix, bringing her illegal magical powers to the surface. But the magic within her points Fenix to suspects too close to the vampire overlord for comfort.

Now she must ally with an enemy she didn’t even know she had if she hopes to rescue the girl and bring the killers to justice–before she becomes their next victim.

Just $0.99 on Amazon! 

Curse Breaker: Faceted

In a subterranean world where light is everything, can an untrained mage and his son stop the encroaching darkness?

He’s an untrained mage spying on the men responsible for his best friend’s demise–with his young son in tow. And those men are hunting for magic-stealing rocks to fuel a zealot’s quest.

When greed collides, something far worse is released, and it’s hungry for a certain mage and his son. Who will survive the dark terror lurking under the mountain?

Find out what happens when the lights go out in Curse Breaker: Faceted.

Curse Breaker: Faceted is the action-packed sequel to Curse Breaker: Darkens. Christian Fantasy meets dark fantasy in this fast-paced narrative pitting Sarn and his son against monsters both human and not.

$1.99 on Amazon

Epic New Sci-Fi and Fantasy Book Releases

newreleases16_preview

The Priestess and the Dragon

The Priestess and The Dragon - E-bookSuzume’s life is ruined. Exiled and in poverty, she lives in a remote mountain shrine training to become a priestess. All the while, she is dreaming of the life she once had. When she discovers her magical powers by accidentally freeing a dragon,  she thinks she’s found the answer to all her problems. But she gets more than she bargained for when she unleashes the dragon, Kaito.  The Dragon wants revenge from those that trapped him. He thinks they are connected to the royal family, Suzume’s family. Now Suzume must find a way to seal the dragon once more before he kills her.

Free on BookFunnel

Free on Kindle Unlimited

ku-promo4_preview